Office Address

123/A, Miranda City Likaoli Prikano, Dope

Phone Number

+(090) 8765 86543 85

+0989 7876 9865 9

Email Address

info@example.com

example.mail@hum.com

Provides many tools

Amazon PPC Audit

Learn about the status and opportunities of your business.

Why do you need an audit, and what makes ours better?

  • you will understand what mistakes were made and how to correct them step by step
  • elimination of errors in further development
  • every dollar invested in advertising will bring more results
  • you will receive a detailed analysis of your advertising campaigns
  • work and analysis will be carried out on advertising campaigns and their structure, the state of your profile, growth points, search engine optimization and ranking, the correctness of the listing
  • you will receive a document with analysis and step-by-step recommendations on how to achieve results faster

Are you doing a lot but need help understanding if you are moving in the right way?

There are many actions, but is the result stagnant or absent?

Competitors are making money, and your agency or freelancer is covered with good reports, but don't you still see the profit?

Does this sound familiar to you?

New potential for your business on Amazon
After the audit, you will see how much money was lost. You will get a clear action plan to avoid making this mistake again and use these recommendations to save your budget. You can reinvest in a completely new strategy developed by our team based on 7 summers of experience with Amazon.

Our audit is not a ready-made template of actions. It is the work of a team of professionals from different areas on your profile. The result will be presented to you by our PM and with whom you will discuss all the steps of further independent work.

Current concepts and proven advertising strategies that increase profits.

We Provide
Better Services For Your Business

We Provide
Better Services For Your Business
Current concepts and proven advertising strategies that increase profits.

Shot

For 7 years of working with businesses on Amazon, we managed to create an author's strategy for the profitable promotion of products on this platform. By working with us, you get not only our experience and a team of PPC specialists but also the most optimal and fastest solution to your problems, thanks to hypotheses tested over the years and the use of the budget.

Rational use of the budget

Experience working with multi-million dollar budgets is a big responsibility. Our approach is focused on ensuring that every dollar invested brings more results, even if you have a limited budget. To find the perfect strategy for promoting your business, we use the budget rationally and monitor the results at every step.

The principle of partnership

The search for the ideal solution is always due to many tests. Every week we make a detailed report on analyzing all our actions and results. We are sure that established communication and a polite attitude towards each other are the main components of successful cooperation. We are financially interested in increasing your profit, so achieving the desired result is our common goal.

Why Amazon advertising?

Amazon is dominant in e-commerce, with a vast geography and significant growth opportunities.

Below are the statistics that prove it.

What does work on advertising consist of?

  • Audit and recommendations on the product listing
  • Analysis of competitors
  • Creating and implementing a promotion strategy on Amazon
  • Selection of the most effective products for paid promotion
  • Creation of Sponsored Products + Sponsored Brands campaigns with various settings + Sponsored Display
  • A test of betting strategies
  • Optimization of bids
  • Testing several approaches to bidding to choose the most effective one for your business.
  • Analysis of search queries
  • Improving traffic quality
  • Keyword collection and testing
  • Focus on TACoS, ROAS, CTR, and many other indicators

 

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How we work

Fill out
the form

Leave your contacts in any form on the site or in the contacts section.

Choose the time and book the call

Please choose a convenient time, and our manager will contact you. This call will be for preliminary information.

Сall to get acquainted

After processing and analyzing your ad, you will talk with our manager.

Audit and its presentation

We will analyze mistakes and new opportunities for the growth of your business.

Agreement

For the legal security of both parties, we do not disclose information about the client and his business. Everything we do, we do transparently in front of the client.

Start
of work

Step by step, test by test, with the help of our experience and team of specialists, we will move towards the set goal.

Make your business on Amazon finally profitable and open up new opportunities for it!

Get an audit
FAQ

Most common questions

Amazon PPC is an advertising system created by Amazon that shows ads taking into account the auction. Each advertiser bids on keywords relevant to the product they are selling. The combination of the most relevant keyword query of the advertised listing and the highest bid (with correct placement) will determine which product ends up on the first page of search results.

It all depends on the budget used, whether you have run ads before, the competitiveness of your product, the number of reviews, the quality of the listing and description, and the presence of A+ content.
The type of advertising being used should also be considered. An automated advertising approach is suitable for discovering demand on Amazon. With automated campaigns, it takes a few days to get the first results and understand if the ad is moving in the right direction. The manual setup takes a little longer to get the first results.

ACoS (advertising cost of sales) - the ratio of money spent on advertising to advertising sales. It is calculated according to the formula "ad cost/profit * 100". For example, if you spent $100 on advertising and sold $1,000 worth of products, your ACoS would be 10%. The lower the ACoS, the higher the return on your advertising. There is no single right decision as to which ACoS is positive and which is not. Breakeven must be taken into account.

Advertising on Amazon works on a pay-per-click and impression basis. You pay for advertising if a user clicks on or sees your ad. Also, you can independently determine the daily budget that will be used.

The cost of the service and the advertising budget depend on the project's KPI goals. We will analyze your account and advertising and make you a personal offer. We will also show the results of our customers to understand what can be achieved with us. We suggest starting with an audit and leaving a request for a personal call with our manager for consultation.

A specialist with experience in your niche, with a clear understanding of the step-by-step actions that will lead to the result, will work on your project. Also, we constantly monitor specialists' workloads so that it is always possible to make changes to advertising as quickly as possible, to be in touch for quick communication, and, if necessary, to explain what is happening with advertising and the current indicators. Waiting for an answer or corrections for a few days is definitely about something other than us, and we always follow this up.

We can guarantee the quality of traffic that will go to your listing. Unfortunately, we cannot guarantee profitable sales because many factors are beyond our control and our responsibility. For example, market competition and product margin. But we always do our best to achieve the goals set at the beginning of work. We are always on the client's side and solve all issues together, as evidenced by our LTV of 21 months of average work with the client.

Case Study

Our Company
Case Study

Our Company
Case Study

Result in 12 month

Monthly AD sales increased by $759,407.73

Monthly AD spending increased only by $107,499.71

Client results

BEFORE AFTER
Monthly AD Spend $93,015.05 200,514.76
Monthly AD SALES $566,742.38 1,326,150.11
Monthly ACoS 16,41% 15,12%
Learn more
Result in 4 month

Monthly overall sales increased by $131,167,32

Monthly AD sales increased by $63,550.13

Monthly AD spending increased only by $25,064.71

Client results

BEFORE AFTER
Monthly Overall sales $43,413.13 174,580.45
Monthly AD Spend $8,407.05 33,471.76
Monthly AD SALES $17,921.34 81,471.47
Monthly ACoS 46,93% 41,08%
Learn more

Ready to structure
your business goal?

Contact us! Our team of strategists is on hand to solve your marketing frustrations. We will transform your goals into actionable and measurable strategies.

$487 $800