New development opportunities outside of Amazon.
One of the most effective ways to increase traffic to your Amazon listing. There is a connection to additional traffic sources from Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, and Google Search Ads.
The main goal of external traffic is to attract new customers who will get to know your product.
Benefits of attracting external traffic to your Amazon listing
For 7 years of working with businesses on Amazon, we managed to create an author's strategy for the profitable promotion of products on this platform. By working with us, you get not only our experience and a team of PPC specialists but also the most optimal and fastest solution to your problems, thanks to hypotheses tested over the years and the use of the budget.
Experience working with multi-million dollar budgets is a big responsibility. Our approach is focused on ensuring that every dollar invested brings more results, even if you have a limited budget. To find the perfect strategy for promoting your business, we use the budget rationally and monitor the results at every step.
The search for the ideal solution is always due to many tests. Every week we make a detailed report on analyzing all our actions and results. We are sure that established communication and a polite attitude towards each other are the main components of successful cooperation. We are financially interested in increasing your profit, so achieving the desired result is our common goal.
Amazon is dominant in e-commerce, with a vast geography and significant growth opportunities.
Below are the statistics that prove it.
What does work on advertising consist of?
Leave your contacts in any form on the site or in the contacts section.
Please choose a convenient time, and our manager will contact you. This call will be for preliminary information.
After processing and analyzing your ad, you will talk with our manager.
We will analyze mistakes and new opportunities for the growth of your business.
For the legal security of both parties, we do not disclose information about the client and his business. Everything we do, we do transparently in front of the client.
Step by step, test by test, with the help of our experience and team of specialists, we will move towards the set goal.
Amazon PPC is an advertising system created by Amazon that shows ads taking into account the auction. Each advertiser bids on keywords relevant to the product they are selling. The combination of the most relevant keyword query of the advertised listing and the highest bid (with correct placement) will determine which product ends up on the first page of search results.
It all depends on the budget used, whether you have run ads before, the competitiveness of your product, the number of reviews, the quality of the listing and description, and the presence of A+ content.
The type of advertising being used should also be considered. An automated advertising approach is suitable for discovering demand on Amazon. With automated campaigns, it takes a few days to get the first results and understand if the ad is moving in the right direction. The manual setup takes a little longer to get the first results.
ACoS (advertising cost of sales) - the ratio of money spent on advertising to advertising sales. It is calculated according to the formula "ad cost/profit * 100". For example, if you spent $100 on advertising and sold $1,000 worth of products, your ACoS would be 10%. The lower the ACoS, the higher the return on your advertising. There is no single right decision as to which ACoS is positive and which is not. Breakeven must be taken into account.
Advertising on Amazon works on a pay-per-click and impression basis. You pay for advertising if a user clicks on or sees your ad. Also, you can independently determine the daily budget that will be used.
The cost of the service and the advertising budget depend on the project's KPI goals. We will analyze your account and advertising and make you a personal offer. We will also show the results of our customers to understand what can be achieved with us. We suggest starting with an audit and leaving a request for a personal call with our manager for consultation.
A specialist with experience in your niche, with a clear understanding of the step-by-step actions that will lead to the result, will work on your project. Also, we constantly monitor specialists' workloads so that it is always possible to make changes to advertising as quickly as possible, to be in touch for quick communication, and, if necessary, to explain what is happening with advertising and the current indicators. Waiting for an answer or corrections for a few days is definitely about something other than us, and we always follow this up.
We can guarantee the quality of traffic that will go to your listing. Unfortunately, we cannot guarantee profitable sales because many factors are beyond our control and our responsibility. For example, market competition and product margin. But we always do our best to achieve the goals set at the beginning of work. We are always on the client's side and solve all issues together, as evidenced by our LTV of 21 months of average work with the client.
Monthly AD sales increased by $759,407.73
Monthly AD spending increased only by $107,499.71
Monthly overall sales increased by $131,167,32
Monthly AD sales increased by $63,550.13
Monthly AD spending increased only by $25,064.71
Contact us! Our team of strategists is on hand to solve your marketing frustrations. We will transform your goals into actionable and measurable strategies.